You are here

Our Team

Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation - our team is working from home. Please do not use the phone numbers below to contact us as no one is in the office to answer. Should you need to contact us, please use the email addresses listed or send us a message via Facebook (@CHTDundee)

Our Team

Feel free to get in touch for more information about the work of our team. Our office number is 01382 435824 or you can contact us via Facebook by clicking the messenger button at the bottom right of the page.

If you have any questions about local activities, please contact the Community Health Worker for your area.


 

Community Health Team Leader

Robin Falconer

Tel: 01382 435854

Email: robin.falconer@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the overall work and direction of the Community Health Team


 

Community Health Worker

Alison Connor

Tel: 01382 435837

Email: alison.connor@dundeecity.gov.uk

 Contact about Coldside & Maryfield


 

Community Health Worker

Christine Dallas

Tel: 01382 432569

Email: christine.dallas@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the North East & East End


 

Community Health Worker

Elaine Sword

Tel: 01382 438589

Email: elaine.sword@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the North East & East End


 

Community Health Worker

Rhea Dryden

Tel: 01382 435838

Email: rhea.dryden@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about Coldside & Maryfield


 

Community Health Worker

Emma Allan

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: emma.allan01@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about Lochee & Strathmartine


 

Community Health Specialist Nurse

Catrina Boal

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: catrina.boal@nhs.net

Contact about health checks, health talks and other services offered by our nurses


 

Community Health Nurse

Susan Dye

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: susan.dye@nhs.net

Contact about health checks, health talks and other services offered by our nurses



 

Senior Clerical Assistant

Lance Thornton-Granville

Tel: 01382 435899

Email: lance.granville@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Clerical Assistant

Giovanna Hogg

Tel: 01382 435824

Email: giovanna.hogg@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Inequalities Manager

Sheila Allan

Tel: 01382 435824

Email: sheila.allan@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact in relation to overall strategic management of the Health Inequalities Service

 
 
 
 

Whats On Apple

Facebook