You are here

Our Team

Our Team

Feel free to get in touch for more information about the work of our team. Our office number is 01382 435824 or you can complete the form to the right.

If you have any questions about local activities, please contact the Community Health Inequalities Worker for your area.


 

Team Leader

Robin Falconer

Tel: 01382 435854

Email: robin.falconer@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the overall work and direction of the Community Health Team


 

Community Health Inequalities Worker

Alison Connor

Tel: 01382 435837

Email: alison.connor@dundeecity.gov.uk

 Contact about Coldside & Maryfield


 

Community Health Inequalities Worker

Christine Dallas

Tel: 01382 432569

Email: christine.dallas@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the North East & East End


 

Community Health Inequalities Worker

Elaine Sword

Tel: 01382 438589

Email: elaine.sword@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about the North East & East End


 

Community Health Inequalities Worker

Rhea Dryden

Tel: 01382 435838

Email: rhea.dryden@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about Coldside & Maryfield


 

Community Health Inequalities Worker

Emma Allan

Tel: 01382 432568

Email: emma.allan01@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact about Lochee & Strathmartine


 

Community Health Specialist Nurse

Catrina Boal

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: catrina.boal@nhs.net

Contact about Lochee & Strathmartine


 

Community Health Nurse

Susan Dye

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: susan.dye@nhs.net

Contact about Lochee & Strathmartine


 

Equally Well Co-ordinator

Michelle Young

Tel: 01382 435848

Email: michelle.young@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact Michelle for information about the Equally Well training programme


 

Senior Clerical Assistant

Lance Thornton-Granville

Tel: 01382 435899

Email: lance.granville@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Clerical Assistant

Sheila Rose

Tel: 01382 435824

Email: sheila.rose@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Clerical Assistant

Giovanna Hogg

Tel: 01382 435824

Email: giovanna.hogg@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Inequalities Manager

Sheila Allan

Tel: 01382 435824

Email: sheila.allan@dundeecity.gov.uk

Contact in relation to overall strategic management of the Health Inequalities Service

Whats On Apple

Facebook