You are here

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Feel free to get in touch via the details below for more information about the work of our team.


 

Community Health Team Leader

Robin Falconer

Tel: 01382 435854 

Email: robin.falconer@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Worker (Coldside & Maryfield)

Alison Connor

Tel: 01382 435837

Email: alison.connor@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Worker (North East)

Christine Dallas

Tel: 01382 432569 

Email: christine.dallas@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Worker (East End)

Elaine Sword

Tel: 01382 438589 

Email: elaine.sword@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Worker (Coldside & Maryfield)

Rhea Dryden

Tel: 01382 435838 

Email: rhea.dryden@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Community Health Worker (Lochee & Strathmartine)

Emma Allan

Tel: 01382 832863

Email: emma.allan01@dundeecity.gov.uk


  

Whats On Apple

Facebook