Meet the Team

Feel free to get in touch for more information about the work of our team. 


Robin Falconer
Image

Community Health Team Leader

Tel: 01382 435854 

Email: robin.falconer@dundeecity.gov.uk


 

Alison Connor
Image

Community Health Worker (Coldside & Maryfield)

Tel: 07985876805

Email: alison.connor@dundeecity.gov.uk

 


 

Christine Dallas
Image

Community Health Worker (North East) 

Tel: 07985876804

Email: christine.dallas@dundeecity.gov.uk

 


 

Elaine Sword
Image

Community Health Worker (East End)

Tel: 07985876806

Email: elaine.sword@dundeecity.gov.uk

 


 

Rhea Dryden

Community Health Worker (Coldside & Maryfield)

Tel: 07984978954

Email: rhea.dryden@dundeecity.gov.uk

 


 

Emma Allan
Image

Community Health Worker (Lochee & Strathmartine)

Tel: 07584889448

Email: emma.allan01@dundeecity.gov.uk